Staff & Board

Brain Injury Alliance of Montana Staff, 2016

Kristen Morgan, MSW

Program Director,
Kristen joined BIAMT in August 2005 while completing her Master of Social Work program at the University of Montana. Kristen has been with the BIAMT throughout our period of growth and accepted the role of Program Director in 2008. Kristen maintains her certification with the Academy of Certified Brain Injury Specialists and seeks continuing education opportunities.  Kristen manages the operations and programs of BIAMT including our Brain Injury Help Line. Kristen enjoys living in Montana with her family and two dogs where they take pleasure in the beautiful scenery that surrounds them.

Audrey Taylor
Outreach Assistant,
Audrey joined the BIAMT in July 2016. In May 2017, she will graduate from the University of Montana with a degree in Media Arts. Audrey has an extensive background in multimedia and brain injury outreach. She specializes in graphic design, marketing, web design, photography, and videography. Her work has been published in various magazines, books, and multiple media outlets online. A traumatic brain injury survivor herself, Audrey is very excited to work for a cause that she is so passionate about. She enjoys living in the mountains with her newlywed husband and their two dogs.

Brain Injury Alliance of Montana Board of Directors, 2016

( Left to Right)

Ms. Ann Geiger, President; Executive Director, Liberty Place Inc.; Whitehall, MT
Ms. Ariana Del Negro; Vice President; Medical Editor, Writer; Missoula, MT
Ms. Jamie Schultz; Patient Medical Billing Analyst; Missoula, MT
Mr. Tim Payne; Mental Health Provider, Missoula Indian Center; Missoula, MT